Ionian University

Ministry of Culture and Sports

Ionian Islands District

Holy Diocese of Zakynthos

Regional Union of Municipalities of the Ionian Islands

Municipality of Argostoli

Municipality of Lixouri

Municipality of Sami

Municipality of Ithaca

Municipality of Central Corfu and the Diapontian Islands

Municipality of Lefkada

"Friends of the Κorgialenian Historical and Folklore Museum"

Fifteen Museums - Five Islands - One Network

Read more

Text To SpeechText To Speech Text ReadabilityText Readability Color ContrastColor Contrast
Accessibility Options